Calendar

View 2022/2023 Year-At-A-Glance

Athletics Calendar can be viewed under the myWIC Portal

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Meet the Teachers
-
Fri, Sep 9
Wellness Symposium
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
Senior Outdoor Ed Meeting
-
10 - 15 minutes after assembly
Club Fair
-
Wed, Sep 14
Post-Secondary Advising Webinar
-
Teams
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
Grade 9 Vaccinations
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25